Byford

Perth

Freestanding house
4 bedrooms or more
Off-street parking available

2 Bedrooms Available

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 200 per week (excluding bills)
Date available
March 18, 2017 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Extra-large bedroom (king bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Security bond
2 weeks rent
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Other information
No entry

Bedroom 2

Rent details
Single $ 200 per week (excluding bills)
Couple $ 200 per week (excluding bills)
Date available
March 18, 2017 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed (single bed)
Security bond
2 weeks rent
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Other information
Both rooms available together with separate large living room that can be closed off for extra privacy.

Home Description

Description of the home

Very large modern home, tiled throughout, carpeted bedrooms. Double automatic lock up garage. Air conditioning. Decent sized garden with patio. Bright and open plan living areas. Gas cooking. Bath. Two complete separate living spaces at opposite ends of the house for privacy.

Offering large main bedroom with ensuite, single room and private large loungeroom. Single garage space for parking also available.

Nice quiet, family orientated area. Bus route at the end of street, Byford town centre, shopping complex and sevice station only a ten minute walk away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet. Can look into getting a cleaner if it suits.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
About this person
My names Beth, Im 27 years old and I'm a massage therapist/personal trainer. I currently work 2-3 days a week during the day and looking to increase my hours to include some nightwork. I'm vegetarian and very into healthy living, do not smoke and like to live minimally. I've had many housemates in the past and I'm clean, respectful and considerate of other people in shared areas in terms of noise and mess.

I have two beautiful little girls, one who is 2 years old and another who is 2 months old. My eldest is very well behaved and my youngest is now sleeping throigh the night (but night noise should not be an issue as the rooms are so far away from each other). I have a room at the end of the house with my youngest and my 2 year old has another room and we have a playroom at that end aswell.

The house can be completely divided into the master bedroom, with a huge walk in closet, single room next to it and formal living room. So we're basically only sharing a kitchen and laundry. We also have a dalmation who is very good with children and stays outside.
Description of pets
Pepper's three years old and loves everyone, especially children and lives outside, only coming in at night to sleep in the laundry.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
  • 25 to 30 yrs
  • 31 to 35 yrs
  • 36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without cat or dog
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone clean, respectful, extremely mature and friendly. My children are very important to me so someone who is considerate of little ears and eyes is an absolute must (walking around naked/noise etc).
This is not a party house, having people over isn't an issue but I'm well past the stage in my life where I want to be drinking every weekend so someone similar who's health conscious and active would be great. Points also if you're vegetarian. (Theres also netflix available if you like, forgot to mention)

Fifo workers always welcome, preferably female but depends on the person. Another like minded single mother/parent or small family with a little one would also be ideal.

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education