Artarmon

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
A single bed, if required, can be arranged. Everything can be discussed

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is well located, easy access to all amenities. 6 min walk to city express bus (10 min to city), 12 min walk to Artarmon station, bus to Chatswood and St Leonards at door. 10 min to Lane Cove centre.

Very clean and comfortable unit with floor board and the living and dinning room are all furnished. The apartment is very bright, it has a lift, building manager on site with good security. It has been owner occupied.

The complex has facilities including indoor swimming pool, spa, sauna, gym, and pool. It welcomes someone loves clean, peace and like to enjoy the cosy style environment and to keep it tidy and neat. A single bed, if required, can be arranged.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
You will be sharing with a university student, in a quiet and friendly environment.
Compatible people
Resposible, reliable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog