Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large size room with nice views, large built-in
Own private Balcony & Own large bathroom with bath tub.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautifully furnished split level, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home (bathroom each) and 3 balconies!

Recently laid new carpet throughout the home. Each bedroom had large size built-ins, generous size balconies & separate bathrooms.

The location is prime within walking distance to train station (Green Square & Erskineville) conveniently situation bus stop right outside the building and a large range of hip/trendy cafes at door step.

Woolworths and Dan Murphy is 2 minutes away

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas & electricity, devided 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
The names Khaled, I'm 40 years young, very friendly and full time employed professional.

Supper clean & tidy, single, career focussed individual into fitness (generally straight after work 5days week) enjoys dining out, movies and an occasional night out and/or drink at home.

Love cooking, gym, general outdoores and beach a bit of a shopaholic
Compatible people
Someone that is CLEAN, tidy, honest, trustworthy and open minded
Description of pets
I don't have any pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog