Millswood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

- Two bedroom fully detached unit in quiet group of five in Millswood
- Internet included in rent
- 5 minute walk to train, 10 minute walk to tram
- 5 minute walk to King William Road
- Unfurnished bedroom fits queen size bed, clothing rack provided
- Off site parking
- Fully furnished except for your bedroom (if you have items you'd like to bring though that's cool)
- Great large courtyard for entertaining
- Water and Power split evenly (roughly $20 a week each)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water and Electricity, split evenly, roughly $20 per week.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey! I'm Sam, I'm 29, I work in events and run my own online business. I'm happy and outgoing, and enjoy socialising with people. I love good food and I'm no stranger to a drink, however this definitely isn't a party house.

Some days I work from home, and other days I go into the office, so I am around the house a fair bit. I have a boyfriend who stays over 2-3 nights per week.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an honest and respectful person, who is clean and tidy. Someone who likes to socialise too would be great. I would prefer a professional person who is working full time. I have always lived with friends, so finding someone that I do not know is a first time experience for me. Your friends are definitely welcome visitors!

The house is fully furnished except for your bedroom, but if you have any items you would like to bring into the house that is totally cool!

I'm looking for preferably a male, gay or straight!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog