Adamstown

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Cute middle room with high ceilings, big built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan. Easily fits double bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Very cute little weatherboard cottage in Adamstown. Large and modern kitchen, beautiful lounge room looking out onto our backyard, deck, two toilets and one main bathroom.

Close to Merewether, Kotara shopping centre and The Junction.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills divided evenly and we have utilities and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Olivia, 31 and like keeping busy. I'm an electrician and I have a pug named Yvonne. Like staying active and hanging out with friends. Very chilled.

Jodi - Jodi is 33 and is a part time fire-fighter, part time-vet nurse and studying full-time. She's a busy girl and likes to stay fit and healthy and is a mean cook! She owns Choc (Yvonne's bff).
Compatible people
Chiller, neat and tidy, must love dogs, enjoys socialising/wine/dinner at home every now and then!
Description of pets
we have yvonne (a pug) and choc (a mixed breed). they are cute as and are obsessed with one another. well-trained and sooky

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog