Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 December 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room contains a small tv...chest of drawers... wardrobe...desk lamp...heated blanket for winter..walk thru door to shared bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a mature person who respects my home, easy to get along with, references enjoy the location... overlooking the Ocean from my decking... A stone's throw from the beach.

Only 4 units.... very quiet.... within walking distance .... hotel bars nearby...... train and bus within 5 mins walking.... 7 min drive to Fremantle or train maybe 5 mins... or Perth 25 mins by train.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Wifi included...

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants name is Jan and I am a young at heart person looking for someone to share with me for 3 months or more Previously I did Airbnb which I loved as I met lovely people from all around the world . My unit is my main residence so I am here the majority of the time......I am a piano teacher but having a break at the moment. The weather is amazing but crazy at the same time..I do not having anyone here at the moment. I have been going for long brisk walks along the beach and the river....We have a good life here.
Compatible people to mix with....clean and tidy . Definitely a NON SMOKER...FIFO also fine....

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog