Klemzig

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 4 Bedroom home. Large furnished living/dining area. 2nd living area currently unfurnished. Plenty of room with middle courtyard, back patio and pool area. 4th room setup as spare room for visitors to stay.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet, Water divided by all in household. 3 people

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Mature professional 40yo (Allan) enjoys socialising, travels with work has weekends off and 36yo Cafe Owner (Nick) works most weekends and has mon/tue off as weekend.
Both easy going and enjoy a drink now and again. No drama sort of people.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, employed & friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog