Bayswater

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 January 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
carpeted with blinds and heavy curtains

Home Description

Description of the home

Bright, clean and fresh 3 bedroom 1 bathroom townhouse in a row of houses. Built in robe in room available, air-conditioning and gas heating available. Small amount of storage in a small but spacious rear courtyard.

Close to the river and large Bayswater dog park, close to public transport and fairly close to the city.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and gas bills are divided 50:50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Sam I'm a vet nurse, I love animals, I live a pretty quiet life, I'm more into fitness then partying. I do enjoy a few drinks with mates occasionally but don't drink often. I have two cats. I am about to start a Masters at Uni and will be working. I am an introvert at heart and generally keep to myself. I have lived in shared houses with both males and females in the past 10 years and have gotten along well with all.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a laid back person wanting a drama free life who doesn't mind doing there bit to clean up and take responsibility of there own stuff.
Description of pets
I own two male cats who i love to bits.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay