Hyde Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information

Home Description

Description of the home

Fantastic location. Walk to your choice of many restaurants and cafes on King William Road, small supermarket walking distance, and easy transport to city. Quiet neighbours.

You just have to bring furniture for your bedroom because I have everything else that you can use. Two separate living rooms, gym set up in garage, 2 separate private outdoor courtyards, herb garden and BBQ to use. You get an upstairs bedroom and an extra adjoinging room for your own private study for $235 per week! Both rooms have built in cupboard space.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

power, gas, internet. bills are divided 50/50 or open to negotiation in certain circumstances

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am 29 years old, from the Adelaide Hills.
I work full time as a correctional officer and study human movement and nutrition part time at Uni SA.
I am easy going, clean, and friendly but also like my own privacy.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is friendly, clean and reliable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog