Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 January 2019 for 1 week to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
No internet for short term. But I hotspot if I need internet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Stylish home , neutral modern with a bit of Retro, landscaped yard and tropical out door patio area. Your room is furnished with own tv, ceiling fans, , there is plenty of storage in walk in robe, own ensuite, and sparkling kitchen facilities with aircon. There is an outside space to use as a studio for arts, gym or whatever we like.

Close to Coomera train station and Westfield , bike 10mins car 9 mins
You would be sharing with a busy female who is also studying likes to come home and relax so home is a haven. Keep to myself but like to share chats, meals a drink, normal stuff. Please drop me a line if your interested to chat further.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Included water electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I work full time have a range of hobbies such as gardening, online PR , digital business, painting. I like yoga, watch sbs, abc and am working on landscaping, very environmentally aware, love beach and nature and design.
Compatible people
healthy lifestyle habits, peaceful. Important to be respectful and house trained, honest with a mix of sharing and independence.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog