Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 1 week to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Nice sized north-facing bedroom with amazing natural light. It has built in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Details -
2 bedroom unit in a prime location in Armadale. I'm renting out my spare room fully furnished. Great location close to High St and short walk to Glenferrie Road. No Parking space available, however you can apply to get a parking permit.

Transport -
Armadale train station 4 min walk
Tram No. 40 (Armadale Station) on High Street 5 min walk

Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.

Sorry no couples

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Billed are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
About me -
34 year old professional female, I work in Commercial Property. I enjoy living a fairly healthy lifestyle, I love cooking I'm a bit of a foodie so I love trying new restaurants and try and get to the South Melbourne markets when I can. These days I much prefer a drink afterwork on a Friday over a big night out.
Compatible people
Someone that is clean and courteous

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog