Kent Town

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing lifestyle opportunity of a large 2 bedroom apartment in the best city fringe location in Adelaide. Parkland views from the living room.

East Park is perfectly located between Norwood, and the Adelaide CBD, where the Eastern suburbs touch the city. Surrounded by beautiful parklands, and within such close proximity to the city, come and explore why so many have decided to call East Park their new home.

With the unique design of separating the two bedrooms, it provides much more privacy. Much larger than your standard 2 bedroom apartment, it is ideal for those who desire luxury apartment living without the compromise of space.

This apartment features
- 2.7m ceilings
- Fully ducted reverse cycle air conditioning throughout
- Timber floorboards to the living area & woollen carpets to bedrooms
- Marble bench tops in the kitchen and bathroom
- Balcony
- LED downlighting throughout
- Resident's pavilion & gym
- Unique and impressive sky bridges with viewing platforms

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

All bills are split equally - internet $30 per month and electricity varies

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Amy,

I'm 31, moving to Adelaide from Sydney for a new job in finance.

Being new to Adelaide I'm looking to share with someone friendly and social but also very considerate and responsible when it comes to bills and cleaning up after themselves.

I guess I kinda like keeping fit but I wont be signing up to run a marathon with you however sharing a meal and a glass of wine from time to time is something I'm down for.

I would like this to feel as much your home as it does mine.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone easy going, considerate and responsible when it comes to bills and cleaning up after themselves.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog