Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I have a cavoodle who lives in the house so you must be good with dogs.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great opportunity in beautiful apartment!!!.

Living with 1 other female

15min bus to city (bus stop right outside)

15min walk to green square station

Great cafes and restaurants

Secure apartment block

Own bedroom

Own bathroom

Fully furnished - all you need is bedroom furniture

Great landlord

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity , gas and internet bills split down the middle. Water included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My name is Jaimee.

I work as a registered nurse at Sydney children's hospital and love it.

I enjoy hanging out with friends , eating and cooking good food and being social but also enjoy time to myself.

I am clean, respectful and reliable.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is clean respectful and reliable.

My housemate will not only be the person who pays rent but also will be the person a new friendship is built.

The ideal person will be friendly and considerate , keen to hang around together but also happy to do their own thing.

Must love dogs
Description of pets
I have a cavoodle named Hudson. He is over occasionally on the weekend he is friendly and quiet and well house trained.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog