Coolum Beach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Average size bedroom with built in wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is a 3 bedroom brick, furnished except for the room on offer. You would have your own bath/toilet, house has a good size back yard, BBQ area and patio. There is off street parking available.

Bus stop around corner and close to beach and national park, local pool a 5 min walk, plenty of push bike tracks close to house. The house located in a quiet area of Coolum and great spot to live.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Share all costs for power and any excess water usage any other costs would be seperate

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Derek i am self employed run my business from home, work most days enjoy good food the occasional drink, enjoy the beach, bush walks and good conversation.
Compatible people
person who is employed and likes a quiet and relaxed lifestyle enjoys good food

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog