Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Rent includes all bills and expenses

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom 2 bathroom- A large living area integrated with a modern kitchen. The property boasts a balcony and an upstairs private roof top terrace. The bedroom is a decent size with built in wardrobes. The bathroom is shared with 2 other people. There is also a car park space available with the room. Apartment is well maintained and very clean. All tenants are working professionals.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a working professional in sales. Lived in Sydney for 4 years. I spend my free time doing fitness, reading and going out.
Compatible people
clean, polite, respectful and courteous

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog