Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful quiet area in Burleigh waters, just 7 minutes drive to James street and Burleigh beach.

It’s a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home 1 room available unfurnished.

Ceiling fans throughout, built in wardrobes in all rooms.

Fully fenced yard... Pet friendly so another dog would be considered.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$220 a week with bond being 4 weeks rent.
Additional bills include electricity and internet which will be split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
I’m in my 30’s, work full time for a specialist in the medical industry and love to keep fit and live a pretty busy and healthy life. Over the weekends I like to be out and about catching up with friends and keeping active.

Ben is FIFO 5 weeks on 5 off so only home half of the time. Enjoys the outdoors and camping and the occasional social drink.

We are also looking for someone who is like minded, preferably not a big partier.

If you want to know more - please send me a message or are seriously interested then I’m happy to show you around and see what you think 😊
Compatible people
I am seeking someone who is respectful, tidy, clean, courteous.
Description of pets
I have a beautiful 9 year old staffy, Abby! So you must be a lover of dogs, cause she’s my baby!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog