Mile End

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room is very spacious with ensuite, bay window, walk in wardrobe and enough space to have a desk, couch, tv etc

Home Description

Description of the home

A very spacious 3 bedroom townhouse in Mile End (2.5km to City GPO). Main living space includes comfy couches, bay window, big screen smart TV, coffee table and book cases. The kitchen with dishwasher looks over dining area and the rear courtyard has plenty of space and some plants. Down stairs also has a separate toilet/hand basin, laundry and undercover clothes line.

Upstairs consists of 3 bedrooms, the main with ensuite and walk-in-wardrobe (ROOM FOR RENT) my bedroom and bathroom and another bedroom.

Property is fenced, has lock up garage, off-street parking and plenty of on-street parking.

A great location, close to public transport (buses), 15min walk to the city and your pick of restaurants, supermarkets and coffee shops/pubs along Henley Beach Road. Also only 10min drive to the beach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills to be paid quarterly will include electricity and gas - *Internet is included in fortnightly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Justin, I'm 38 and lead a pretty simple but active lifestyle. 9-5 you'll find me working in Education. I enjoy keeping fit, catching up with friends, seeing live music and planning travel adventures. I'm a simple cook and enjoy my down time at home relaxing but happy to chat as well.
Compatible people
You would ideally be someone who is working, easy to communicate with, reliable with finances (rent/bills etc) honest and relatively clean and respectful of people's privacy.

***I'm NOT looking for a house mate that is still in party mode, a big drinker, smoker or drug taker***

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog