Ballajura

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 2 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
To be discussed

Home Description

Description of the home

I am a 36 year home owner with two older cats. I also have a friendly male renting one room.
Students would be welcome and ECU Mt Lawley is only one bus ride away.

I have my own private entrance at the front with my lounge, ensuite and bedroom. You would have access to the back of the house and share the bathroom and lounge.

I’ll be selling the house in the future but that could take ages. Settlement would be 4-6 weeks so I’d give you plenty of notice.
Please contact me for further information.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

$150 per week includes net and bills. Police clearance preferred.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am just splitting up with the ex hubby and he's moving out. I'm a friendly, open and honest person. I enjoy going out for meals and drinks with friends. I normally stay home and watch tv and chill out in my private space. I love my cats who are my babies.
Compatible people
I would like to have a female who is respectful of our space and not looking for someone who will be having mates over and parties all the time. Obviously we all have friends and family to entertain sometimes but would like to have a nice peaceful house too. Cat lovers are a must.
Description of pets
2'older cats Pepi and Charlie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog