Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Good size room with window and outlook.

Home Description

Description of the home

A cute 1960s home with retro style located in the best street in Abbotsford. So close to Collingwood Station, the 109 Tram and buses. Minutes to the best cafes in Abbotsford, the Yarra River, running trails and the convent.

There is a light filled kitchen, large garden, undercover patio access, ROW access (no parking), cute garden, lots of room for pot plants, big lemon tree and very friendly neighbours in a safe and welcoming street.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Shared utilities and internet all split by 3. We can cook together sometimes but will generally do our own food. Basics will be shared.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Two guys, working from home, love soccer and have a cool dog called Archie.
Compatible people
Friendly, reliable and clean.
Description of pets
Archie - a groodle who is big and loveable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay