Hallett Cove

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 February 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond
Other information
I will help you set up the room as you wish .

Home Description

Description of the home

Very neat and tidy home in quiet street. Close to all transport and shops.

I have a double room, partly furnished for rent. It is a 3br Home with nice yard and gardens, ducted ac and great heating. Shared Bathroom. There is off street parking available. Large yard area and nice pergola area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included. Foxtel in room is extra.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Sports
About the occupants
Paul. Fully employed Client Manager. . Working weekdays 9 -5. I have family visit and baby sit grandchildren sometimes . I am also learning the guitar its a slow process lol. I am mature , private and respectful , honest with integrity. I go out occasionally on a weekend but also enjoy being home and chilling out.
Compatible people
I'm looking for the right person to rent this room. Mature people, or students are very welcome to contact me to discuss further. Honesty, reliability and respect. Someone who is clean and tidy and is prepared to help keep things looking good

I live a pretty quiet lifestyle and am family orientated. Its just me here, so am now looking to use the spare bedroom to assist me in costs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog