Flagstaff Hill

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 March 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Its a clean room ready to go!

Home Description

Description of the home

The bedroom available has a built in robes and is very humble but fantastic. There is a bed and mattress in there if you currently don't own one. The place comes fully furnished!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Only electricity and internet are the external bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am a music producer so I run a recording studio from home. Although this sounds like a deterrent its completely soundproof so you actually won't even know I'm home. I like to do acoustic Friday's once a month where we set up an acoustic guitar and friends come over and play in the living room. I love to cook and can cook together or cook for you if you wish. I am very easy to get along with and although its my property please treat it like your own. It's a super fun house and I love small get togethers but big parties I'm not really into. There is plenty of space outside for entertaining and Flinders Uni is around the corner including Paragon Fitness. You won't regret this move!
Compatible people
I'm recently separated within the last week and I want to share a place with someone who is laid back and loves to chat. I stay up incredibly late but I teach at school also so I'm up early 5 days a week. I don't make any noise though so no need to worry about this. I'm not tight on electricity though and if its cold the heater is on and when its hot the air con is cranked. Life is too short to worry about these issues so if thats you then please don't respond to this ad! lol.
Description of pets
I have a cat called Wilson who is a total rag-doll. He is the coolest little man and everyone falls in love with him.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay