Altona North

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$803 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You will have you own bathroom but will be shared with guests.

Home Description

Description of the home

It's a 3 bedroom house in total I'm just looking to fill one room. It has a large backyard, floorboards throughout. It's fully furnished except for your bedroom...

It's walking distance to shops and public transport. Short drive to the beach.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Power, gas, water, internet (optional)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm Danielle 32, I work full time in an office, so Mon to Fri. During winter I become a bit of a homebody but get out and about with my friends when I can. Enjoy taking me dog for walks and down to the beach during summer. I enjoy cooking, chatting and wine... Well that's about it ask if you want to know more.
Compatible people
Clean & tidy in communal areas, friendly, must like dogs, out going,
Description of pets
Her name is Ferdy she is a Pomeranian x jack russell, loses a bit of hair but I vacuum.. 😀 she is full of energy and loves to be around people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay