Klemzig

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large bedroom (3.9m x 4.2) with build in robes in a modern 2 year old 4 bedroom townhouse. Room has ducted heating and cooling and LAN connection. House is large with good sized back yard, all the modern features, great for entertaining and is very social and communal.

The house is 5 minutes to Klemzig Interchange (10 minutes by bus to town), 10 minutes drive from the city or $17 in an uber.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Internet is included. Gas, Water and Electricity are excluded.
Bills are divided equally amongst household memeber.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am Peter, and this is my house which is shared with my Partner and another friend. We are early 30s, either professionals or studying/working full time and all clean, tidy and respectful. We are very social and often have people around for drinks, movies or dinner.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who is clean, tidy, respectful and likes to be social.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog