Ashbury

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom is has a wardrobe if required.

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone to share lovely 3 bedroom house in Ashbury with 1 female, 1 male and a small, friendly and affectionate 3 legged dog. Our home has 3 bedrooms, polished floorboards throughout and is a light and sunny house with a big sunny backyard for BBQ's and outdoor eating/entertaining.

The bus to the city is right outside our front door and it's only a 15-20 min walk to Ashfield shops and train station.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Utility bills are included in weekly rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Sally and I work full-time Monday to Friday. I'm a social person who likes to entertain and visit friends on the weekends. During the week I tend to stay home, watch tv and go to bed relatively early. I love music, laughter and spending time with happy people.

Jeff - Jeff works full time mostly in the evenings. He spends his weekends going out with friends and also likes music and playing guitar.

We don't really see each other too much but when we do, we hang out and have a chat. We both cook for ourselves and both have cupboard and fridge space as required.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who likes to chat but also respects other peoples privacy.
Description of pets
Blaze is a small, friendly and affectionate 3-legged rescue dog who loves to have people around. He mostly lives outside but spends time inside whenever he can!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog