Cottesloe

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Just a short stroll to Grant St Station, Swanbourne Station, Highway buses, Swanbourne shops and Cottesloe Beach make this an ideal place to live in.

Modern 3 storey townhouse with all the features including dishwasher, ducted air con, cinema room, BBQ and internet.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Rent includes cleaner and internet.

Water, electricity and gas not included and are divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
25 year old and 27 year old professionals looking for a new house mate. We are both clean and tidy individuals who are sociable but also enjoy our own space. We are a fairly active household and typically out and about on the weekend exploring what Perth has to offer. We love a glass of wine or two, good food and company.
Compatible people
Looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatemate who is also happy to share a drink or two. Preference for another professional working full time. No couples please.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog