Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 March 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
This is a highset house with a granny flat underneath. Very quite. No pets, smoking, loud music or drugs.

Home Description

Description of the home

1 Bedroom fully furnished self contained, air-conditioned, walk-in robe with ensuite, laundry, kitchen, lovely B'BQ area, TV room & Lounge. Own entry.

Close to shops, clubs, city bus and train, we are in a much sort after location.

Would suit an older person (not 21) FIFO worker, older working person or maybe a semi retired person.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity & Water Bills to be discussed. Parking to be discussed with Tenant.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Valerie and a retiree. I live upstairs and the flat is downstairs. I live a nice quite relaxed lifestyle in a street with no through road so not much traffic. City Bus at the door, Club across the road and Shops are walking distance. Love meeting with friends and going out to lunches, dinner and movies. I do arts and crafts when time permits. Being retired can be a busy lifestyle.
Compatible people
Important qualities are - Pleasant personality and communicates well, someone that likes to have a chat occasionally, trust and honesty, tidy and cleanliness are all important to me.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog