Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Light & airy room,built in wardrobe.
The bedroom window looks out onto trees from the 6th floor.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a tidy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment, 6th floor overlooking lots of trees in the complex.
Its very light & airy.
A lovely balcony with a BBQ.
The apartment is fully furnished.

Blackbird cafe downstairs.
A bottle’o, convenient store, dentist, laundromat all conveniently just a walk away.
Buses at the door, and the train is a 7min walk to St Peters station.
Sydney Park is across the road.
And Newtown is just up the road.
The airport is 10-15 mins away aswell.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills inc in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a very easy going & quite relaxed.
I work full time.
I do shift work,but not over night shift work.
I like to go out and socialise with my friends on the weekends.
I’m very family oriented aswell.
And always up for a laugh!
And I’m very respectful of other people’s space.
Compatible people
I usually buy my own food.
I’m not much of a cook to be honest.
You’d have your own fridge aswell.
I’m very clean and tidy.
There’s 24hr security here aswell.
So if you’d like to make a house your home,.
Shoot me a message!
Have a lovely day..
Chat soon!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog