Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 February 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Your room has has air con, walk in wardrobe, carpeted and ensuite. Or you can have the other room for $180.00 per week.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, I'm looking for a mature employed person to share a unit in Ashgrove, quiet clean and modern, your room has has air con, walk in wardrobe and ensuite.

Close to transport etc. and I have a small cat ( very clean )

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

power, and gas about 100 per 3 month each.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Current affairs
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
hi im john, I work as a maintenance tech at a salvation army rehab centre
Compatible people
cleanliness and no dramas and a quite employed person
Description of pets
Bengal kitten, playful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog