Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 January 2019 for 2 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Good size room, has queen size bed and side table.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great area, close to beach, shops, public transport.

Safe area, quiet, property has good airflow, stylish furnishings, I do have a cat just in case your allergic, off street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

No other bills electricity included. I don't use Wi-Fi so if you need that's up to you

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My name's Kellie I'm 47, but young at heart. I work as an account manager in Burleigh, I occasional go out. Spend a lot of my days out on the weekends. I'm easy to get on with near and tidy.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy, not a party animal, friendly and pays rent on time.
Description of pets
I have two cats gizelle and Bailey, they are kept clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog