Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1060 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
8 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Very large master bedroom, big window pretty street view. New blind. Build in double robe. Light colours, high ceiling, double brick Art Deco. Lots of natural light and afternoon sun. The bond transfer is $1350.00

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautifully renovated Art Deco filled with natural light. Terracotta tiles in kitchen and bathroom and very clean carpet throughout. Immaculate home, main rooms fully furnished with modern simple style. Big rooms in lounge and separate dining space, long hall way with bedrooms at opposite ends of the home. It has separate kitchen, well zoned, gas ducted heating. Separate shower, bath and toilet. Back balcony good size for small table and chairs and pot plants / outdoor garden. Top story of 2 levels.

Quiet leafy street 200m from Armadale train station, 5 min walk to high street shopping restaurants and cafes.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Only bills currently are gas and power - no water charges to apartment and responsible for your own internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a single female 35 yrs. travel manager professional. Full time Monday to Friday . Love to be outdoors, healthy, fit , active, enjoy nice restaurants, cafe, yoga , nature, animals, movies , bars, love sports esp tennis. Very easy going happy and positive nature. Live in a very clean tidy space, clutter free minimalist, sometimes away weekends with my family. Maintain a quiet routine during the week but am friendly and social. Very considerate and respectful of those around me.
Compatible people
Happy and positive attitude is a must. Clean and considerate. Honest and reliable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog