Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi guys,

We have a master bedroom available in Alexandria (Atlas Apartments).

The room:
- Balcony overlooking park
- Inbuilt wardrobe
- New bed
- Bills excluded
- Furnish the room as you like!

Location:
- 10 mins from Green Square or Redfern station (s).
- Opposite Alexandria Park.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, internet - Divided by 4x people.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi there

We're looking for someone who is down to earth, can do their own thing but doesn't mind hanging out occasionally.

Sogand, 30, urban planning, Iranian
Alex, 31, Finance, Aussie
Serena, 29, Hospitality, Kiwi
Compatible people
Chilled out

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog