Albert Park


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$266 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute and cosy terrace house with courtyard in Albert Park village, a stones throw to cafes and the #1 and #96 trams. Close to South Melb market (15 min walk) and Port Melb. 10 min walk to the beach and close to Albert Park lake.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Unlimited WiFi included
Gas/electricity bills monthly
Water 3 monthly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m a 35 year old looking for a housie to share with myself and my cat Teddy. I work full time, weekends I’m usually up earlyish for the gym and out for breakfast. I’m fairly relaxed and easy going, I like to keep the house pretty clean and quiet, I’m respectful of housemates in a shared and cosy living environment and expect the same in return.
Compatible people
Enjoys a relaxed/chilled living environment
Clean and tidy in shares spaces
Friendly but also respectful of space
Description of pets
Teddy is very friendly and cheeky, would love a housie who likes to give him a little bit of attention and doesn’t mind when he sneaks into your room for some attention!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog