Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 December 2018 for 3 weeks to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Decent sized bedroom, bathroom shared with one other person, walk in robes and amble space for bedroom furniture.

Home Description

Description of the home

Well furnished, kitchen, dining and living room with balcony overlooking the city. 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms and plenty of on street parking available. We live with one cat named Ollie

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and gas are excluded from the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
2 easy going guys looking for a 3rd house mate. Both working full time, we are respectful, tidy and courteous.
Compatible people
Friendly, easy going, socialable.
Description of pets
We have one ginger cat called Ollie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog