Bli Bli

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$500 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 April 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
If you decide to take the room you won't be disappointed as it's very private and you have half the entire house to yourself.

Home Description

Description of the home

This room is beautiful. Own bathroom, toilet and a massive walk in robe. Room is furnished with a queen size ensemble bed, 2 bed side tables with lamps and a 50" FlatScreen TV. There is also a chest of drawers as well. There is an inground swimming pool overlooking bushland and we are only 10 mins away from beaches and the SC airport. The room is down the end of the house which is very private. Gas cooking and off street parking a bonus. We have a weber BBQ you can use to cook on while overlooking the pool and bushland. Very neat and tidy home which is central to everywhere.

Looking forward to having a flat mate join us in our happy home. Feel free to message at any time to come check it out. You won't be disappointed.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

We will cover the cost of power, gas, internet, water, pool maintenance/cleaning, lawn/yard maintence etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hello, our names are Nic (39) and Jamie (41) we are 2 easy going females who live with our little dog named buddy. We have only had Buddy for almost a year but he is our life and comes everywhere with us. We are very clean and tidy. We don't go out clubbing however we more like to go to the pub for a few beers or have a beer and BBQ at home beside the pool. Definitely not the party every weekend type. We are non-smokers and work full time. We like to hang out by ourselves most of the time but are happy to also have a yarn at the end of day with our new roomie. We are very cruisey and nothing is too much trouble.
Compatible people
Our new potential housemate must LOVE dogs, be clean and tidy, work full-time, honesty and be respectful of our home.
Description of pets
Buddy is a shitzu x poodle and will be 6 in March. We have had him for almost 1 year and take him everywhere with us. We just adore him and he will be absolutely no bother to you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog