Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Use of a second room if you choose

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom townhouse in Aspley located in a secured, gated townhouse complex with a swimming pool.

The complex is located within walking distance of Aspley Hypermarket which consists of a Coles, Woolworths, Kmart and various other stores. Train station and bus stops nearby.

Downstairs living area consists of lounge, dining, kitchen, and laundry.

Parking space directly outside townhouse

No pets unfortunately.
Outside smokers only.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet - NBN
Electricity - Excessive usage will be split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Cameron, 38, I work full time, I am generally a bit of a homebody on the weekends. Not into partying or clubbing, love a drink at home and company is always welcome.
Compatible people
Cleanliness, Honesty, Motivated, Considerate. Would expect that everyone cleans up after themselves and contributes to the general housework as required.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog