Bilinga

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 May 2019 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Ensuite, $10 extra per week if you require linen to be supplied.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a very lgbt+ friendly household my unit is right on the beach front and I am the unit complex manager, as my tenant you would be able to use all the complex facilities. There is occasional off street parking available and the rent is inclusive of power, cable TV, your own fridge and pantry, the use of all cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery and laundry facilities. I am pretty chilled like to be social, I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and respect others I am also easy to get on with.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Power, cable tv, internet, are all inclusive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am accepting of others no matter their sexuality or binary/non-binary status . I am fit, healthy, predominantly vego, friendly, sociable and easy going and in my late 60's. My name is Peter.
Compatible people
Some one who is discreet and shows respect for my place of living and business, mature, quiet, easy going, non smoker with healthy and clean habits.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog