Bondi

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$410 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
There is the most comfortable king-sized bed and a massive wardrobe in the bedroom and the room is west facing so the room gets the lovely afternoon sun.

Home Description

Description of the home

This 2 bedroom Victorian terrace, has a relaxed and beachy vibe. It's a really comfortable happy home, which is bathed in all day sunlight. and gets the morning sun on the balcony, (which overlooks the ocean), and the afternoon sun at the front of the house.

We're located on a quiet friendly street in Sth Bondi, which is a 5 minute walk to Bondi or Tamarama beach.

As for the rooms, whilst the kitchen is older style, it has a new gas cooktop oven and dishwasher and is equipped with all the modern kitchen appliances, and there's a bbq! And the living room has the most comfortable lounge and oversized flatscreen TV, with apple tv and blue tooth stereo.

All you need to do is turn up with your bags and the place is set up.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

internet is $40 / month, electricity and gas around just depends on usage $60 / month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi .. i'm em and I'd describe myself as a happy and positive curious soul. I'm into my health and am pretty active and in my free time I'll either be doing yoga, pilates, surfing or just outside. I love nature and being outdoors. I'm very considerate and love connecting with people and having a laugh. Life's to be enjoyed. That said, my party days are over, and it's a pretty calm happy friendly home.

And I have 2 jobs and I'm a property manager and am setting up my coaching business.
Compatible people
I would love to live with an equally considerate happy person, who is house proud and loves life.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog