Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1781.50 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$2240 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
3 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available in Penthouse apartment
Fully furnished apartment
Large robes
Air conditioning/heating throughout
Own bathroom
Massive balcony with all day sun
Great for relaxing or entertaining
Off street parking available
Close to Redfern Station

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

We can just split utility bills as they come
Electricity, Gas, Internet, Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Kahn. I am 38 years old and work in IT. I work 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday.
I like to keep active and I try to go to the gym 3 times a week.
In the evenings I like relaxing at home and catching up on TV or listening to music.
On the weekends I like catching up with friends for drinks or heading to the beach.
I play the piano and am currently learning Spanish.
Compatible people
Ideally looking for someone who appreciates living in a clean house.
Someone who is easy going, lives an active lifestyle and likes to socialise.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog