Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (includes bills)
Couple$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Good house, older style, but for just $120 inc bills, can't go wrong. Between Albany hwy and Welshpool train station, buses and trains are easy. 5 min walk to Bentley plaza, 5 min drive to Carousel. 15 min drive to Perth!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills include Standard utilities, elect, gas , WiFi and water. We don't have landline, so phone calls are yours.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
Television
About the occupants
Hi, looking for a friendly person to take a room, and share house. 2 of us here ATM both male 28 and 40. M or F is fine, we have cat living here, and new cat would be welcomed, (sorry no dogs).
Compatible people
Important qualities; just be friendly. Clean and tidy for rent inspections. No drugs, smoking outside.
Description of pets
We have black cat, that does come inside, and another cat that stays outside. Other puss cats are welcome!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay