East Perth

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$295 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 February 2019 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
A bedroom with a modern vibe.

You will have your own exclusive bathroom, adjacent your room.

Direct access from your bedroom to the balcony.

The room also features a large built in wardrobe.

Often travelling.

Home Description

Description of the home

A large apartment located in central Perth.

Spacious living area, with massive lounge suite and floor to ceiling glass walls. The balcony stretches the length of the apartment and is ideal for entertaining or relaxing. I also have a great bbq on the balcony.

The apartment overlooks Queens Gardens and is located within the "free transit zone", so all public transport within the city is free.

The building also features a pool and bbq area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet and electricity

There is street parking available with a council permit that costs just $150 per year.

Alternatively, there is a secured carpark located underneath however, there is only one space. But we can talk about the parking options.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
In a snapshot of my life:

- Flight Attendant
-Gym 5 times a week
-Soccer Referee
- Love wine, Martini's and a cheeky Gin and Tonic or 2
-Really enjoy cooking
-Always travelling and exploring the world
- Love to socialise. This includes going to bars for drinks, eating out or cooking a meal at home for friends.

Not a clean freak, but not untidy either.
Compatible people
- Have a good balance between fun and chill

-Have a personality and enjoy peoples company.

- I like to keep the common areas clean and presentable, however, what you do in your room is up to you.

- Non smokers preferred.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Lesbians
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog