Lockleys

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Main room free for rent (4m x 3.4m) currently unfurnished. Can help with furniture if need be. Not a large share house, just one other person (myself) and 2 dogs.
Quiet location
Short or long term available

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The usual gas, water, electricity, internet & garden maintenance are all included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there! I'm jess, 27 years old & just relocated from Melbourne back to my home town of Adelaide :) I'm pretty easygoing but do like to keep the place tidy. Working full time.
Compatible people
Some one who is a good mix of being social but also respects alone time. Happy for you to have friends/boyfriends over
Description of pets
Small staffy, she is very loving

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog