Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
U can choose between 3 bedrooms of your choice all with built in robes.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 4 bedroom 2 bathroom tiled living areas NBN unlimited internet heating & cooking , large open plan living all rooms have built in robes as well as laundry, backyard with alfresco area.

Close to the new Westfield Coomera

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

NBN Unlimited Wifi is included , just split expenses with the electricity bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi I’m mike been working as a flight attendant for 14 years so I’m always in and out away with work. I also like chilling at home and going out seeing friends. I’m pretty layed back.
Compatible people
Someone working easy going honest reliable and tidy and is pet friendly
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog