Ardeer

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a second person to share a two bedroom with me and my two cats. The room has a double bed and a built in wardrobe and the rest of the house is fully furnished. The kitchen is welll equipped and I have a dishwasher and espresso machine.

There’s a courtyard garden which is great to sit in on a sunny day. The house is close to public transport (bus 5min walk and train 10min walk) and sunshine shops as well as the ring road, also not too far from high point shopping centre about 15min drive.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

there is internet and electricity both of which are paid monthly, water is every three months and there are no gas appliances. I have Netflix which you are welcome to use.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
I love yoga, like to watch Netflix and don’t mind a glass of cider or wine. I work part time so am in and out on different days, no shift work or weird hours though. I have a fairly busy life but when I’m at home am generally pretty quiet.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is independent but would like to share a movie, a drink or a meal from time to time.
Description of pets
I have two cats, one is super friendly and affectionate the other is a little more reserved and takes time to get to know new faces.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog