Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room available is the master bedroom Tiles floor. Comes with or without New Queen size bed -
New split system air con, ceiling fan, security safe,
Rent includes all bills Power, Water, Internet. Access to owners NETFLIX.. Main bathroom and seperate toilet shared with one other.

Home Description

Description of the home

European style home providing personal bathroom, refrigeration and pantry facilities. Spacious Patio Entertaining area, BBQ, Supa Speedy Internet, Aircon and Ceiling fans. Off street parking, Public Transport outside front gate. Walking distance to Aspley Hypermarket and Westfields Chermside. What else could you ask for.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet, Power, Parking and Water are all included. Should there be any extreme usage negotiation will be made prior to any extra costs.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi. My name is Karl I am a mature aged male . I am young at heart and open minded and have a slightly dark sense of humor.

My home is shared with two other males. All are employed. One works days, one works evenings and one works nights. Enjoy beer, wine, dining out , movies, overseas traveling and kayaking. I believe in Honesty, Respect and treat everyone as you would like yourself and your family treated. Your Privacy and Mine are also important.
Compatible people
Self Respect and Respect for others, Honesty,Trustworthiness, Kindness, Optimism and Stability, Humor and of course an individuals privacy, both yours and mine.
Description of pets
I share 'custody' of two dogs, however don’t have them that often. 'LiLi', a female Staffy cross Irish Wolfhound who is super endearing to 'humans' and 'Kopi' a male Alaskan Malamute, a typical alpha male , who believes he is the head of the house and certainly prefers to be the center of attraction. Malamutes are very vocal in expressing them selves and love to talk.They are both very obedient, house trained and loving family members.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog