Annandale

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Chris and Tash (me) are looking for a third housemate to come join them in this beautiful three bedder in Annandale! Available now!!!
Massive room for $350/week with built ins, huge shared bathroom, kitchen and living area! Lots of public transport. Furnished apartments and two fabulous housemates!!

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Water is included in the rent and then electricity is about $100 each every 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Tash - mid 20’s, nurse, fashion student and dancer.
Chris - early 30’s, full time dance instructor and performer and PT.
Both very busy with odd hours at times. We love a drink and chat and always up for a dance. We are also very respectful of each other’s space and quiet time, especially for me when I’m studying.
We are after someone long term who is neat, tidy, respectful, open minded and fun. No pets or couples sorry.
Please get in touch ASAP or tag someone who may be keen!
Compatible people
Looking for someone neat, tidy, respectful, open minded, easy going and fun.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog