Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has ample daylight facing north with a vertical garden outlook. Double glazed windows with sheer new curtains and block out blinds. Fully furnished room with Double mattress and base available, with LED table lamp. If you have your own double mattress this is good as mine folds away. Larger beds not suitable.

Plus built in wardrobe and ample storage above. Does not suit if you have furniture as it will not fit

Home Description

Description of the home

Designer, new home, with lots of storage and daylight c/w designer furniture. Compact home, bright and easy to maintain. Located in one of the best wide streets in Albert Park. Near Port Melbourne and South Melbourne. Very quiet area. Located walking distance to parks, cafes and beach. (around the cnr from Gasworks Park & St Vincents Gardens) easy walk to Bay St or Bridport St. Number 1 tram to city. Weather is warming up and walking distance to the beach. Perfect time to move in and enjoy this beach house

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Water, gas and electrical Halfed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Veronika
I'm fit and well balanced person. I enjoy yoga and love the outdoors.
Enjoy staying home and chilling but also like socialising when I go out. My home is more of a relaxing place and not into parties or late nights during the week. I work in sales specification fulltime.
Compatible people
Seeking, professional working person (no couples) and is clean, quiet and respectful of sharing the same spaces, being the bathroom, kitchen and living area. Must be clean and non smoker. (no drugs) Must be working fulltime and have own hobbies. Not suitable for shift workers or hospitality workers.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog