Annandale

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Massive room, HUGE built in wardrobes with mirror doors and shelving. Skylight. Room can be partially furnished or unfurnished (desk, chair, decor, bed, bed side tables and lamps).

Home Description

Description of the home

Fabulous home with amazing housemates. Apartment is furnished - couches, TV, fans, dining table and chairs and cool decor. Room is huge with massive built in wardrobes with mirror doors (can come partly furnished or unfurnished). Open plan kitchen, living, dining room area. Nice clean huge bathroom with a large relaxing bath AND shower! We have the basic house essentials - fridge, electric stove and oven, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer.

Super close to public transport which runs frequently. Off street parking is available.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Rent includes water and bins. Elec is split three ways between us all. The usual.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Chris (me) - early 30’s, full time dance instructor and performer and PT.

Tash (awesome housemate #1) - mid 20’s, nurse, fashion student and dancer.

Both very busy with odd hours at times. We love a drink and chat and always up for a dance. We are also very respectful of each other’s space and quiet time, especially for me when Tash is studying. We are after someone long term who is neat, tidy, respectful, open minded and fun. No pets or couples sorry.
Compatible people
You should be awesome, easy going, clean and respectful, and after long term stay please :)
Description of pets
NA

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog