Cowandilla

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$145 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 March 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful house with floor boards and large bedroom available minutes from the city and main bus route down sir Donald Bradman.

Modern kitchen and bathroom.

Air con/heating.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Sara and my friend Lauren and I are looking for a new housemate!

Lauren and I have known each other for about 15 years and are both 30, love a wine, a chat!

Lauren has a little French bulldog called ponyo, she sleeps 90 percent of the day and will provide you with unlimited entertainment.

I work as a retail manager and Lauren works for the Adelaide fringe festival as an executive assistant. Week days we would be pretty chilled, home from work, dinner and then chill!

Lauren and I are looking for a rad like minded person to share our new house. We would love someone who is clean, house proud.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly considerate person who loves a chat and wine but can respect each others space and privacy. Someone who is down to earth, tidy and enjoys life!
Description of pets
A little French bulldog called ponyo

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog