Craigie

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Furnished with Queen sized bed which has storage underneath and large double wardrobe.
2 bedside tables
Bathroom will be yours for the majority of the time as I have my own, but when guests come around yours will be the one they use.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful house, close to the beach. A perfect house to spend the summer in!!
Modern bathroom and kitchen. Laundry room. Outside eating area.
Air conditioning and roller shutters.
Walking distance to Bus Stops, Supermarket, and Train Station. Easy access to the freeway and 10 minute drive to the beach!
I'm the owner of the house. I work shifts and train early in the mornings.
I keep a tidy house and am looking for someone who is equally tidy and respectful.
Will consider couples and varied length of rental.
Room available mid November
I split my time between my house and my partners house and so does our gorgeous chocolate Labrador!!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water. Bills are divided 50/50 (all in approx $100-$110 a month)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, my names Rachel and I’m the owner of the house. I work shifts (2 days and 2 nights then 4 days off).
I split my time between my house and my partners house and so does our lovely chocolate Labrador Maxi.
I love early mornings and will be out at the crack of dawn most days to head to the ocean for a swim or to the pool.
I’m a tidy and sociable person who enjoys a glass of wine 🍷
I look forward to inviting you to my home.
Compatible people
I’d like a tidy house mate who’s not afraid to do their share of the housework 😃
Will consider students and FIFO workers.
Description of pets
We have a Labrador, who’s a big chocolate teddy bear. We aren’t at the house too much, maybe once or twice a week. He loves cuddles and will win you over with his big puppy eyes!!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay