Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
a large fully furnished queen size room for $200 includes bills, shared bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Large fully furnished queensize room includes built in wardrobes, chest of drawers and mounted tv with built in dvd player. Quiet cul de sac street, great neighbours, walking distance to public transport and main shopping centre. I work 2 jobs and do a lot of shift work so need someone who is respectful and quiet. You will need to bring your clothes and a good attitude. Very laid back atmosphere. Definitely NO drugs

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

electricity, utilities and internet included as well as foxtel

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
About the occupants
Emergency nurse who works lots of shift work and looks like death warmed up after night shift. Adult children, living at home sometimes. 23yr old son who has mild autism and aspergus, works part time and stays in his room and 20yr old daughter who works full time as a childcare worker, has her own separate living area and spends a lot of time at her boyfriends house. Will be sharing large 4 bedroom house with myself and my son, My son has his own space set up with combined bedroom and lounge so really be sharing with myself and i am a workaholic.
Compatible people
Quieter person who is respectful of other peoples space and furniture.
Description of pets
2 small poodle cross dogs who spend a couple of days a fortnight with me (my dad has pretty much stolen my dogs) and too many cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog